Vanuafoot > News > VFF > Iau Tuan re-elected as Tafea FA President

Iau Tuan re-elected as Tafea FA President

The Vanuatu Football Federation chief executive officer, Mr. Albert Manaroto reported from Tanna Island that the former Tafea FC player has regain back his presidency seat during an election on Tanna.
The TFA also elected new officer bearers that will lead Tafea football for the next four years to 2021.
Vanuatu Football Federation would like to congratulates Mr. Iau Tuan and wish him all the best in his football leadership for the next four years.
Tafea Football Association also discussed in their meeting this week that they will invite a lady to represent woman’s football to be part of the TFA executive committee in the future.
Tafea Football Association new Officer Bearers:
President: Iau Tuan
Vice President: Jerry Napat
Secretary: Anthony Kalia
Vice- Secretary: Robert Moise
Treasurer: Andrew Markia
Vice-treasurer: Seth Niavi

Related posts