Vanuafoot > News > TVL Premier League (PVFA) > Fixtures of second leg confirms

Fixtures of second leg confirms

Round 8
Friday 27 February 2015
3pm- Shepherds United vs Ifira Black Bird
Saturday 28 February 2015
11.30am- Spirit 08 vs Erakor Golden Star
1pm- Narak vs Tafea
3pm- Tupuji Imere vs Amicale
Round 9
Friday 6 March 2015
3pm- Narak vs Amicale
Saturday 7 March 2015
11.30am- Tupuji Imere vs Tafea
1.pm- Ifira Black Bird vs Spirit 08
3pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Shepherds United
Round 10
Friday 13 March 2015
3pm- Spirit 08 vs Tupuji Imere
Saturday 14 March 2015
11.30am- Ifira Black Bird vs Amicale
1.pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Narak
3pm- Shepherds United vs Tafea
Round 11
Friday 20 March 2015
3pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Tafea
Saturday 21 March 2015
11.30am- Ifira Black Bird vs Narak
1pm- Spirit 08 vs Amicale
3pm- Shepherds United vs Tupuji Imere
Round 12
Friday 27 March 2015
3pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Ifira Black Bird
Saturday 28 March 2015
11.30am- Tupuji Imere vs Narak
1pm- Amicale vs Tafea
3pm- Spirit 08 vs Shepherds United
Round 13
Friday 3 April 2014
3pm- Shepherds United vs Amicale
Saturday 4 April 2015
11.30am- Narak vs Spirit 08
1pm- Tafea vs Ifira Black Bird
3pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Tupuji Imere
Round 14
Friday 10 April 2015
3pm- Tafea vs Spirit 08
Saturday 11 April 2015
11.30am- Tafea vs Spirit
Saturday 11 April 2015
11.30am- Tupuji Imere vs Ifira Black Bird
1pm- Shepherds United vs Narak
3pm- Erakor Golden Star vs Amicale

Related posts

Comment