Vanuafoot > News > OFC Champions League 2015 > Amicale FC announce final squad to Champions League

Amicale FC announce final squad to Champions League

Before announcing the final list, the club President, Mr, Andrew Leong ask his players to start thinking seriously about the OFC Champions League kicks off next weekend in Fiji.
“This is our fifth year in the competition and we had a good history in the Champions League competition.” Said Andrew Leong.
“This year we have some new players in the squad and I would like to ask you all to start thinking about the competition next week.”
“We need to play as a team to achieve success in football and to be able to achieve success we must always train and play as a team.”
“I would like to thank all our local players who have been faithful to the club since four years ago until today.”
“I also welcome our new overseas players and wish everyone all the best in Fiji.” Said Andrew Leong.
The Red Roosters will depart for Fiji next Tuesday night.
Amicale FC President, Mr. Andrew Leong and his executive also would like to thank their faithful sponsors:
Hyundai Motors, Au Bon Marche, Ocean Blue, Carpenters Motors, Tuskers ( Vanuatu Brewery), Digicel, TVL, Vanuatu Football Federation, Port Vila Football Association, Vanuatu Government, Punjas ( Fiji), Sea View Restaurant, South Seas Shipping, FMF ( Fiji), Aqua Safe ( Fiji), Nestle ( Fiji), C.J. Patel ( Fiji), Colgate ( Fiji), Evergreen Limited, Spring Soft Drinks ( Fiji), Twisties (Fiji), Grand Hotel and Casino, Holiday Inn and Palms Casino.
Amicale FC final list for OFC Champions League 2015
20. GK- Mauro Boechio, 1. Marko Milivojevic, 23. GK- Chikau Mansale, 4. Nasali Marcomattia, 5. Francessco Perone, 2. Samuela Kautonga, 21. Laitia Tuilau, 16. Nicola Princivali, 3. Nelson Sale, 17. Chanel Obed, 19. Brian Kaltack, 12. Alphonse Bongnaim, 9. Dominique Fred, 6. Rijat Shala, 7. Gasper Felix, 8. Micah Leavalafa, 22. Roberto Polli, 14. Sailas Namatak, 15. Osea Vakatalesau, 11. Miquel Magnoni, 10. Fenedy Masauvakalo, 24. Kensi Tangis, 18. Lionetti Massimiliano.
Andrew Leong ( President)
Anthony Pisano ( Technical Director)
Marco Banchini (Head Coach)
Robert Yelou ( Assistant Coach)
Kalo Seule ( Team Manager)
Harry Atisson ( Assistant Team Manager/ Media)
Jean Yves Galinie ( Goal Keeper Coach)
George Regenvanu ( Physio)
Roddy Lenga ( Gear Steward)

Related posts