Vanuafoot > News > OFC Olympic Qualifier 2015 > Vanuatu name 23 players for Papua New Guinea

Vanuatu name 23 players for Papua New Guinea

Coach Richard Iwai and his technical staffs have release the names of the 23 players to OFC, VFF and Vasanoc last week.
The team has been prepared well and ready to fly today Tuesday 30 June 2015 to Papua New Guinea.
Final List of Vanuatu Cyclones
1. GK Selonie IARUEL,2. Channel OBED, 3. Remy KALSRAP, 4. Brian KALTACK, 5. Junia Norman VAVA, 6. Raoul Charles COULON, 7.Barry MANSALE, 8.Bill NICHOLS, 9.Chris ANDREW,
10. Bong KALO, 11.Jean KALTACK, 12.Zicka MANUHI, 13.Dalong DAMELIP, 14.Michel Kalmalap COULON, 15.Nilua Nickson NIKIAU, 16.Nemani ROQUARA, 17.Kevin SHEM, 18.Abraham ROQARA, 19.Jacky Axiel RUBEN, 20.Tony KALTACK, 21. Jaise MALSARANIE, 22. GK- Anthony TAIWIA, 23. GK-Kaloran FIRIAM
Team Manager- Laurence Sisi
Head Coach- Richard Iwai
Assitant Coach- Wilsom August
Head of Delegation- Tane Maki
Techincal Director- Peter Takaro