Vanuafoot > News > FIFA U 20 World Cup 2017 > U20 National players call up for urgent meeting

U20 National players call up for urgent meeting

Vanuatu Football Technical Department has call on the Vanuatu U20 national players to attend a urgent meeting this Thursday.

Technical Director, Peter Takaro asks all the players on the list to come to VFF house this Thursday 24 November 2016 at 9.30am.

“It is very important for all the players mentioned on this list to attend this important meeting.” Said  Peter Takaro, VFF Technical Director.

Meeting at VFF House

Thursday 24 November 2016

Time: 9.30am.


1.Ricky Willie Dick

2.Jason Thomas

3.Bong Kalo

4. Gregory Patrick

5. Frederick Massing
6. Godin Tenene
7. Jason Timatua
8. Abednigo Dalasia
9. Johnathan Spokey
10. Kaltfer Kaltack
11. Jeffry Tasso
12. Claude Aru
13. Derrick Bule
14. Daniel August





Related posts